Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Desmond eskridge

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond eskridge
"Tim Jay is always available and willing to help anytime I have questions or concerns. One of the BEST agents I've dealt with in StateFarm. Thank u for all u do and your willingness to help"

Justin Mccain

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mccain
"Tim has been great to work with from home owners insurance on our first home to car insurance for my wife and I. He is always quick to respond with real advice and knowledge whenever we have a question or issue. Thanks for being great Tim!"

Alexandrea Enriquez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandrea Enriquez
"Tim is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to answer all questions and has the best interest for his clients. I highly recommend Tim to be your State Farm agent."

Guy Pearson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Pearson
"I have been with Tim Jay for nearly 20 years. Sometimes you like to do things online, other times you really want to talk with someone. Tim Jay is the agent for you when you really need the help."

Maria Luscan

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Luscan
"Tim has been my agent for many years. He offers an outstanding service !"

M

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Tim is highly reliable and will provide you information in a timely manner. I have worked with other State Farm agents and am very satisfied with my decision to switch to Tim. He is professional, diligent, trustworthy, and organized."

Henry Czajkowski

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Czajkowski
"Tim has been my State Farm agent for years and it has always been a pleasure working with him. Tim is efficient, prompt, and provides good recommendations. If you are looking for a new agent give Tim a call!"

Lauren Baylis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Baylis
"I’ve been with Tim for years and he has been nothing but helpful. He’s always quick to respond, makes everything as easy as possible and on top of all of that, is always super friendly! Zero complaints!"

aries jerome tantay

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aries jerome tantay
"High standard quality of service keep up the good work"

Julie Levin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Levin
"Tim is always very personable and professional. He provides me with all of the time I need to understand any and all of my concerns. It's very comforting knowing he's there when I need him!"

Laverne Shaw

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne Shaw
"Tim has been the best insurance agent I have ever have. He is extremely helpful and explains all the information I may need. Thanks again for being so great and making my insurance needs very easy."

Sandra Zeiss

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Zeiss
"We've been with Tim for 7 years now - through home, auto, RV and life insurance. Prices have always been the best on the market but more importantly, he has been a great agent. Responsive, detailed, hands on when we needed explanation. We have received top notch service the entire time."

Samantha Brown

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Brown
"Tim is fantastic to work with. We needed a new renters insurance policy done quickly, and Tim was able to get it to us within a few hours. He is very responsive and can take care of what you need. Great service!"

David Wysocki

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Wysocki
"Very helpful and easy to work with. Nice guy to do buisness with and makes everything simple to do."

Trek Speed Concept

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trek Speed Concept
"Awesome service"

amber zaragoza

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by amber zaragoza
"Tim has always been so supportive and super quick to respond when my family and I needed help from insurance. We had substantial damage from a storm recently on the weekend. He still answered all questions and started our claim super quick. It didn’t matter that it was the weekend. We have never felt more protected by anyone else like we do with Tim and State Farm."

Mark Rojek

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rojek
"Tim has been my agent for a number of years and has always provided top-notch no nonsense service. He has been on top of any issues that have arisen and helped with a couple of unfortunate claims. I would highly recommend him to others."

Bob Walton

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Walton
"I was referred to Mr. Jay by a friend about 13 years ago. At that point the insurance we had was just because it was who my wife had forever. After speaking with him no only did he provide me with a great rate I had him check all of our other policies. He provided more insurance and at a lower rate than what we have been paying. As life goes any issues we have had have been taken care of quickly and professionally. I would recommend Tim Jays services to anyone in need of insurance. He most recently quoted my fathers insurance and found out a few items were under insured with his previous insurance company. He also increased his coverage and saved him just under a thousand dollars a year."

Kacie Radochonski

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Radochonski
"Tim was awesome helping my family get set up with all our insurance plans. Extremely flexible schedule and very informative with all our different options. Saved us a bunch of money on our home, life and auto insurance. Huge bonus!!"

Nick Rose

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rose
"Tim has been an excellent agent from the very start. Always available, professional, and very personable. Insurance is one of those things that you forget the value of until you really need it, and Tim has been there for our family during those unfortunate moments. Thanks for your dedication to service Tim!"

Matt Epperley

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Epperley
"Mr. Tim Jay with State Farm helped my family and I during a difficult time. Due to a severe storm, our roof was impacted and leaking water into our master bedroom closet. His prompt response and assistance during the whole process was invaluable as well as saving us from future costly damage. I recommend without reservation his outstanding service to anyone searching for a 5-Star State Farm representative."